The Benefit Breakfast

About the Breakfast

Health Law Advocates' Annual Benefit Breakfast is the primary source of corporate and individual gifts for HLA. Over the years, this event has enabled us to help 15,000+ families and individuals access health care. The HLA Breakfast team works with hundreds of partners each year and is happy to a tailor any individual or corporate package to fit your company culture and needs. 

For questions about the event or sponsorships, please contact Jennifer Javier, Manager of External Engagement, at or 617.275.2881.

To sponsor, donate, or purchase tickets, click here








Mollie Baldwin Foley Charitable Trust


Thomas & Meredith Lea Sobol

Stephen Rosenfeld & Margot Botsford 









Andrew Dreyfus

Kate and Phil Villers


Affiliated Monitors, Inc.


Boston Medical Center 


Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Foley & Lardner LLP

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care/Tufts Health Plan

Mintz Levin

Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

UMass Memorial Health  



Thomas Barker
Brian Carey & Erin Graves 


AllWays Health
Ankner & Levy
Archstone Law Group
Arent Fox
Association for Behavioral Health Care
Barrett, Harrell & Ferrer LLC
Bay Cove Human Services
Baystate Health
Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program
Boston Public Health Commission
Boston University School Of Public Health - Center for Health Law, Ethics, and Human Rights
Bournewood Health Systems
Brookline Bank
Cambridge Health Alliance
CareQuest Institute for Oral Health
Commonwealth Medicine
Community Care Cooperative (C3)
Delta Dental of Massachusetts
Epstein, Becker, and Green
Gardiner Howland Shaw Foundation

Goulston & Storrs

Freedman HealthCare
Fresenius Medical Care North America

Hinckley Allen

Holland & Knight LLP

Hooper, Lundy & Bookman,P.C

Iandoli Desai & Cronin P.C

Justice Resource Institute

Krokidas & Bluestein LLP

Locke Lord

Massachusetts Association For Mental Health

Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association

Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers

McDermott Will & Emery

Mental Health Leadership Initiative

Northeastern University School of Law, Center for Health Policy and Law 


Rasky Partners

Ropes & Gray


Steward Health Care System

Todd & Weld

Verrill Dana LLP



Neil Aresty

Michael Blau and Ann Muschett

Ellen Bruce & Richard Segan

Deborah Daccord

Charles and Nancy Donahue

Karen Schwartzman & Bob Melia

Matt Selig and Katie Annas 



Susan Alexander and Jim Gammill

Tania Barber

Ugo Chukwueke and Sam Botsford

Gov. Michael S. & Kitty Dukakis

Kate and Nima Eshghi

Richard & Liz Frank

Thomas Glynn & Marylou Batt
Norbert Goldfield
Josh Greenberg & Kate Dulit
Sylvia Hammer
Julia Hesse
Jamie Katz
Sarah Kitchell 
Joyce Murphy
Wendy Parmet & Ronald Lanoue
Dean Richlin
Jon Rotenberg
Shelley Selig
Paul Sugarman
Mikaela Taberner
Diane Tillotson
Gerald Vitti
Ellen and Ken Weinstein
Amy Weinstock